Street Eats opens the doors to unique street food fare across Maitland.

Join us for one of the Get Togethers below where there will be a a mix of trucks and flavours to sample in some of the best places around town. Bring the family or catch up with friends with a picnic and a bite to eat.

Keep up to date with more information via My Maitland Facebook and Instagram.

RH Taylor Reserve, Lorn,
12.00pm to 4.00pm

  • Sunday 13 May
  • Sunday 10 June
  • Sunday 8 July
  • Sunday 5 August

Queens Wharf, Morpeth,
12.00pm to 4.00pm

  • Sunday 27 May
  • Sunday 24 June
  • Sunday 29 July
  • Sunday 26 August

Victor Warby Reserve,
Gillieston Heights,
12.00pm to 4.00pm

  • Sunday 9 September
  • Sunday 30 September

We also welcome new food trucks. If you have a food truck and would like to join our Get Togethers and be a part of our Street Eats program as a food vendor click here to find out how.

In addition to the Get Togethers, a number of trucks will be popping up to trade across town. See the truck profiles below for more information on days and locations.

Chuox-Patisserie-Street-Eats
Crafty-Street-Eats
El-Poco-Loco-Street-Eats
Red_Belly_street_EATS
smokin